Sunday, January 31, 2016

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Shannara Chronicles




More quick portraits in front of TV, in this case Shannara Chronicles (that is turning to be quite a bit boring thus far ...)
BIC ballpen and Neocolor wax

La Ciudad Encantada


Stillman & Birn Gamma A5 & Schmincke watercolors


Monday, January 25, 2016

Agents of SHIELD


I just found out that, unless I'm really invested in the plot, I can't just watch TV like a normal person ...
BIC ballpen and Neocolor wax on cheap white paper

Sketchcrawl in Malaga: Colegio de Arquitectos



Stillman & Birn gamma and Schmincke watercolors


Friday, January 22, 2016

Some views in Cuenca



Stillman & Birn gamma A5 and Schmincke watercolors; sanguine Pitt liner

Thursday, January 21, 2016

Roofs in Cuenca


Stillman & Birn gamma A5 and Schmincke watercolors (plus sepia Pitt marker)

Monday, January 18, 2016

Casas Colgadas


From a weekend trip to Cuenca. Inside this one, the Museo de arte Abstracto Español. Stillman & Birn gamma A5 sketchbook and Schmincke watercolors

Sunday, January 17, 2016

I will show you the Dark Side


Playing around with Android Sketchbook. I don't like this guy much, but he looks cool in armor 

Friday, January 15, 2016

Puerto Varas


Puerto Varas, Region de los Lagos (Chile)
Stillman & Birn gamma A5 and Schmincke watercolors

Thursday, January 14, 2016

Saltos del Chaicas


Water is kind of hard to draw ...
Stillman & Birn gamma A5 and Schmincke watercolors

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

It's Varmints time!

What could go wrong in a crossover between Adventure Time and Aliens? Heh. Fav episode of the season thus far.


Sketchbook for Android. And the layout is a shameless copy of the one and only ...



Monday, January 11, 2016

Calbuco



Volcano Calbuco from two different sides, with and without linework. After it erupted last april, even though one knows about condensation and such, those clouds on the top are not very comforting ... :P
Stillman & Birn gamma A5 and Schmincke watercolors

Friday, January 8, 2016

Thursday, January 7, 2016

The name is Max


Autodesk Sketchbook for Android. It would be good if the app didn'the crash every 5 minutes :(

Refugio las Torres


Last stop before the climb. And they charge accordingly!
Stillman & Birn gamma and Schmincke watercolors

Wednesday, January 6, 2016

BFF

Fooling around with Autodesk Sketchbook for Android
Gotta love Mabel!


Monday, January 4, 2016

Lago Grey (II)


Another one at Lake Grey, from the boat to the glacier.
Stillman & Birn gamma A5 and Schmincke watercolors

Sunday, January 3, 2016

Lago Grey

Patagonia, Chile
Stillman & Birn Gamma and Schmincke watercolors

Friday, January 1, 2016